Professor

Tim Nelson (tn)

he/him/his

Head TAs

Jacob Leiken (jleiken)

he/him/his

Lena Renshaw (lrenshaw)

she/her/hers

Prithu Dasgupta (pdasgup1)

he/him/his

UTAs

Caleb Trotz (ctrotz)

he/him/his

Daphne Li-Chen (dlichen)

she/her/hers

Daniel Park (dpark20)

he/him/his

Gabi Vogel-Freedman (gvogelfr)

she/her/hers

Grace Bramley-Simmons (gbramley)

she/her/hers

Jeff Kennan (jkennan)

he/him/his

Jeff Zhu (jzhu71)

he/him/his

Julianne Rudner (jrudner)

she/her/hers

Lily Mayo (lmayo)

she/her/hers

Laura Wilson (lwilson7)

she/her/hers

Mina Rhee (mrhee)

she/her/hers

Mia Santomauro (msantoma)

they/them/theirs

Sophia Chen (schen96)

she/her/hers

Taylor Auten (wauten)

he/him/his

ETAs

Heila Precel (hprecel)

she/her/hers

Kiran Merchant (nmercha2)

he/him/his