Brown CS News

Archives Dec. 13, 2004

Byte This!


top row l to r :

Shashank Ramaprasad, Matt Wronka, Dana Tenneson, Dan Acevedo Feliz, John Jannotti, Melih Bitim, Nesime Tatbul

bottow row l to r: Alex Zgolinski, Ivan Dotú, Pascal Van Hentenryck, Ugur Cetintemel, Yanif Ahmad

During the weekend of November 20/21, ByteSoccer successfully defended its middle-division intramural soccer championship.

Anchored by veterans Dan Acevedo, Yanif Ahmad, Melih Bitim and Ugur Cetintemel, ByteSoccer posted a 5-1 regular season record and claimed the #2 seed for the playoffs. Because of scheduling isisues, ByteSoccer had to play games on consecutive days. In addition, they had to do so without one of ...

Continue reading

Previous day

Dec. 1, 2004

Next day

Dec. 16, 2004